List Of Universities That Accept 120 Cut-Off Mark – Check Now

List Of Universities That Accept 120 Cut-Off Mark – Check Now

List Of Universities That Accept 120 Cut-Off Mark – Check Now

some researches used to be made by way of me as i’ve worry to write down on necessary knowledge relating to on Univerity Updates. learn this-

JAMB pegged the cutoff mark for universities at 120 and regardless of this resolution, varsities like Obafemi Awolowo University, University of Lagos, University of Benin and University of Nigeria Nsukka, pegged their cut-off level at 200 and above.

Many different Nigerian universities pegged their cut-off issues from 120 to 170.

Latest Update

How to test 2017 Nigerian Immigration Service lists of shortlisted Candidates effectively

List Of Universities That Accept 120 Cut-Off Mark – Check Now

N-Power Redeployment | How To Redeploy Within & Outside Your State Successfully

Gates Cambridge Scholarship 2017/2018 for Study within the United Kingdom (Fully Funded) –

How to Apply 2017 Nigeria Custom Service recruitment effectively

Nigerian Defence Academy Kaduna Postgraduate Application Form 2017/2018 is Out –

How to test 2017 Npower Assessment Test Result Successfully – Updated

With this, the prospective applicants in JAMB in finding it tough to get a college that can settle for 120 as their resolution to check in.

So, we don’t need the individuals who went into this team to be upset once they were given into school this 12 months. During our seek, we have been ready to attract out the record of Nigerian Universities that settle for 120 as their bring to an end marks for 2017 Admission. Kindly in finding the total record under:

List Of Nigerian Universities That Accept 120 Cut Off Mark For 2017 Admission

The following Universities that set their cut-off mark at come with:
1. Achievers University,
2. Adeleke University,
three. Caleb University,
four. Fountain University,
five. Caritas University,
6. Novena University,
7. Renaissance University,
eight. Ojiagu-agbani University,
nine. Evangel University,
10. McPherson University,
11. South Western University,
12. Samuel Adegboyega University,
13. Wellspring University,
14. Western Delta University,
15. Wesley University,
16. Summit University,
17. Edwin Clark University,
18. Hezekiah University,
19. Kings University,
20. Arthur Javis University,



Updated: September 6, 2017 — 12:39 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *