Billion Dollar Cowboy (Cowboys & Brides) – LotteryTube.com

Billion Dollar Cowboy (Cowboys & Brides) – LotteryTube.com

Billion Dollar Cowboy (Cowboys & Brides)

Book 1 of Cowboys & Brides

From New York Times and USA Today-bestselling writer Carolyn Brown comes a modern Western romance crammed to the brim with attractive cowboys, gutsy heroines, and authentic down-home Texas twang.

Colton Nelson was once twenty-eight years previous when he gained the Texas Lottery and went from ranch hand to ranch proprietor in a single day. Now he is determined to stay the gold diggers away. It should not be too laborious to discover a lovely woman and rent her to fake to be his one-and-only.

Laura Baker’s were given combined emotions about this-she’s at the ranch to paintings, to not be arm sweet. On the opposite hand, being caught for some time within the boondocks with a beautiful cowboy is not half-bad.
What neither Colton nor Laura expects are the intensely laborious classes they have got to be told about the actual value of affection…

Fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer will thrill to this shifting tale of a wedding of comfort between a cowboy who has all of it…and the girl he may just by no means have sufficient of.

Cowboys & Brides Series:
Billion Dollar Cowboy (Book 1)
The Cowboy’s Christmas Baby (Book 2)
The Cowboy’s Mail Order Bride (Book three)
How to Marry a Cowboy (Book four)

Praise for Bestselling Contemporary Western Romances via Carolyn Brown:
“An old-fashioned love story told well… A delight.”-RT Book Reviews, four Stars
“Sizzling hot and absolutely delectable.”-Romance Junkies
“Funny, frank, and full of heart… One more welcome example of Brown’s Texas-size talent for storytelling.”-USA Today Happy Ever After
“Alive with humor… Another page-turning joy of a book by an engaging author.”-Fresh Fiction

List Price: $ 7.99

Price: $ three.91

Your browser does no longer strengthen iframes.

MASS LOTTERY Massachusetts The Lottery Keno 2XL XXL Green Graphic T-Shirt

MASS LOTTERY Boston Bruins 2011 (LG) T-Shirt

More Mass Lottery Products

Updated: September 18, 2017 — 2:12 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *