Billion Dollar Cowboy (Cowboys & Brides Book 1) – LotteryTube.com

Billion Dollar Cowboy (Cowboys & Brides Book 1) – LotteryTube.com

Billion Dollar Cowboy (Cowboys & Brides Book 1)

Book 1 of Cowboys & Brides

From New York Times and USA Today-bestselling writer Carolyn Brown comes a modern Western romance stuffed to the brim with attractive cowboys, gutsy heroines, and authentic down-home Texas twang.

Colton Nelson used to be twenty-eight years previous when he received the Texas Lottery and went from ranch hand to ranch proprietor in a single day. Now he is determined to stay the gold diggers away. It should not be too onerous to discover a lovely woman and rent her to faux to be his one-and-only.

Laura Baker’s were given blended emotions about this-she’s at the ranch to paintings, to not be arm sweet. On the opposite hand, being caught for some time within the boondocks with a stupendous cowboy is not half-bad.
What neither Colton nor Laura expects are the intensely onerous courses they have got to be told about the actual value of affection…

Fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer will thrill to this transferring tale of a wedding of comfort between a cowboy who has all of it…and the girl he may by no means have sufficient of.

Cowboys & Brides Series:
Billion Dollar Cowboy (Book 1)
The Cowboy’s Christmas Baby (Book 2)
The Cowboy’s Mail Order Bride (Book three)
How to Marry a Cowboy (Book four)

Praise for Bestselling Contemporary Western Romances via Carolyn Brown:
“An old-fashioned love story told well… A delight.”-RT Book Reviews, four Stars
“Sizzling hot and absolutely delectable.”-Romance Junkies
“Funny, frank, and full of heart… One more welcome example of Brown’s Texas-size talent for storytelling.”-USA Today Happy Ever After
“Alive with humor… Another page-turning joy of a book by an engaging author.”-Fresh Fiction

Price:

Your browser does no longer fortify iframes.

Updated: October 24, 2017 — 8:26 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *